I wanted to give everyone a little more information about the Pre-Black Friday Facebook Event for my publishing company, Mantle Rock. It’s going to be a really exciting event. There are about 10 authors involved and tons of items being given away!

Some examples are: Subway gift cards, Staples gift cards, Amazon gift cards, multiple books from each author, and the best is a Kindle Fire (or if you have one, they will give you an Amazon gift card for the equivalent amount)!

The event begins on Monday, November 23rd at 7p.m. Eastern Time and of course 6 p.m. Central.

Each author will have 15 minutes to tell a little about themselves and to do their giveaways. My time will be around 7:25/7:30 Eastern Time.

I hope you can join in at that time! I will be asking questions so that you can get your name in the drawings. Your name will also be entered in the drawing for the Kindle Fire. For my personal giveaways, I will be giving away a signed copy of my book and an Amazon gift card.

At around 10 p.m., the winners of all of the giveaways will be revealed. This is a great way to get some free stuff and to give some very needed moral support to Yours Truly (I’ve never done one of these before, so it’s a little daunting.)

Soooooo…..I said all of that to say:

Giveaway Task #3: Join the Mantle Rock Publishing Pre-Black Friday Event on Facebook, and you can get your name in the drawing (again) for the signed copy of my book. Click on the picture below to join the event!

9jaTkfm5i2H3CZ4kO_FkzD3xaLKrpNF1rjq1E24IVAg

As a reminder, I will be revealing the winner of the book on Saturday, November 21st. Don’t forget to check for random posts on my Bethany Baker, Author Facebook  page throughout the week, so that you can get your name in the drawing multiple times! If you haven’t ‘Liked’ my page, please do, so you will be up to date on any giveaways.

Thanks, again for everyone’s support through this journey. You have all been so encouraging to me. I deeply appreciate all of you.

Bethany

