Today is a good day for one wonderful follower (or soon to be…wink, wink) of my blog!! In celebration of my first novel, The Light in Bailey’s Harbor, I’m doing an Amazon Gift Card giveaway! Whoohoo!

Since my book will be released in mid-October to order in paperback and on Kindle from Amazon (as well as other book distributors) I thought you may want to use an Amazon Gift Card to buy it.  Haha…just kidding (well, sort of). However you choose to use your Amazon Gift Card is your choice, but first you have to make sure you are signed up as a follower of this blog by tonight, Sat., August 29th at 11:59 p.m.  Some think they are a follower by liking my Bethany Baker, Author Facebook page, but this is not the same thing.  If you want to be a follower, make sure you have done one of these easy steps:

  1. If you are using an iPad or iPhone (or other device other than a computer) you should see, in the bottom right corner, as you are scrolling down reading this, a little button that says + Follow. Click on this, enter your email address and click Follow.
  2. If you are using a computer, you should see the Follow box to the right.  Just click Follow and enter your email address.

It’s that easy! I will randomly choose one person from my followers, and this person will win a $20 Amazon Gift Card! Don’t forget to sign up by 11:59 tonight.

