Now it’s not just a title on my FB page!  I signed with Mantle Rock Publishing, and my first novel, The Light in Bailey’s Harbor, is set to be released in early October 2015!  Yesterday, I was informed that they were working on the cover and would send it to me soon, for approval.

I’m also in the process of developing my website.  In the next month, I should be able to start taking pre-orders for The Light in Bailey’s Harbor!  Whoohoo!

Scroll to the bottom of this page and click Follow, so that I can keep you updated through email.

Cana Island Lighthouse, Bailey's Harbor, WI
Cana Island Lighthouse, Bailey’s Harbor, WI
Where Blake Strawberry, the lighthouse keeper and one of the main characters, resides.
Where Blake Strawberry, the lighthouse keeper and one of the main characters, resides.

Click on the link below to read more of how the Lord worked in unbelievable ways, in order for my novel to be published. The Journey to Being Published

